Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Christian Hagen

Geschäftsführer, Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 0
Fax: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: christian.hagen@gasitech.de


Heidrun Pelzer

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 20
Fax: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: heidrun.pelzer@gasitech.de


Christina Hagen

Prokuristin, Personal
Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 18
Fax: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: christina.hagen@gasitech.de


Andreas Laatsch

Prokurist, Managementbeauftragter
Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 13
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: andreas.laatsch@gasitech.de


Sekretariat

Peggy Siegismund

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 0
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: peggy.siegismund@gasitech.de


Buchhaltung

Jana Friedrich

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 11
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: jana.friedrich@gasitech.de


Mareen Kluge

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 19
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: mareen.kluge@gasitech.de


Einkauf

Sebastian Rettig

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 14
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: sebastian.rettig@gasitech.de


Logistik

Frank Pakendorf

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 14
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: frank.pakendorf@gasitech.de


Projekte/Technik

Christian Bruse

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 22
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: christian.bruse@gasitech.de


Robert Lenz

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 49
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: robert.lenz@gasitech.de


Produktion

Stephan Westphal

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 24
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: stephan.westphal@gasitech.de


Björn Gollnest

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 30
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: bjoern.gollnest@gasitech.de


Christian Bielcke

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 42
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: christian.bielcke@gasitech.de


Brandschutz/Patronen

Silvio Beste

Telefon: +49 (0)33920 674 25
Fax.: +49 (0)33920 674 44
E-Mail: silvio.beste@gasitech.de